TEACHERSWAY BANNER2026.jpg

Financé par le programme Erasmus +, "TeachersWay" est un projet visant à étudier puis à comparer les différents systèmes d'éducation alternative dans six pays européens. Ce projet aboutira à la création d'une boîte à outils pour les parents et les enseignants et une plateforme d'apprentissage. Les résultats seront partagés avec de nombreuses institutions et écoles et donneront des conseils, des recommandations et des informations sur les activités non formelles et les écoles à travers l'Europe et plus encore ... L'élément innovant de notre projet est basé sur l'objectif de présenter de nombreuses façons et options pour enseignants afin de les impliquer activement dans l’éducation de leurs élèves. Nous voulons montrer différentes formes d'activités des enseignants, y compris les bonnes pratiques dans le partenaire et d'autres pays, et préparer la formation des formateurs et le matériel de formation des formateurs et des enseignants sur la manière de travailler avec l'enfant.

5e638d4d3adff.png

LES PRODUCTIONS  INTELLECTUELLES

Logo Erasmus Funding.png

IO1 GUIDE DE BONNES PRATIQUES POUR LES PARENTS ET LES ENSEIGNANTS

La boîte à outils pourrait être utilisée par les enseignants et les parents d'enfants d'âges différents, fréquentant des écoles primaires ou secondaires non seulement dans les pays partenaires, mais également dans d'autres États de l'UE, après adaptation aux exigences légales du pays. La boîte à outils pourrait également être utilisée par les ONG travaillant avec les enseignants, les parents et les enfants pour préparer différentes formes d'activités, à la fois pour les enseignants et les enfants, et uniquement pour les enfants. Les modules de formation des formateurs, qu'ils pourraient utiliser pour concevoir leur propre formation pour les enseignants. Les modules de formation couvriront les sujets suivants:

  • Diagnostic des besoins de l'enfant dans le domaine de l'éducation extrascolaire.

  • Auto-analyse en tant que brevet et identification de ses propres compétences.

  • Compétences d'écoute active nécessaires pour permettre à l'enfant d'acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour résoudre des problèmes de manière autonome.

  • Compétences de communication efficace avec l'enfant et meilleure compréhension mutuelle dans différentes situations.

585e510bcb11b227491c33a5.png
Download-Now-Button-PNG-Free-Download-removebg-preview.png

La boîte à outils pour les enseignants comprend une analyse des formes juridiques de l'éducation extrascolaire, une description des différentes formes et pratiques de l'éducation extrascolaire, un guide et des conseils (recommandations) pour les enseignants sur la manière d'organiser différents types d'éducation extrascolaire. activités d'apprentissage extrascolaire pour leurs élèves, y compris les bonnes pratiques d'organisation des activités extrascolaires des pays partenaires et de l'extérieur.

IO2 PLATEFORME D'APPRENTISSAGE

mockup-of-a-silver-macbook-air-resting-o

La plateforme d'apprentissage comprendra deux parties. La première partie concernera les modules de formation des formateurs, qu'ils pourront utiliser pour concevoir leur propre formation pour les enseignants. La deuxième partie comprendra différents matériels concernant les activités d'apprentissage non formel. Ils pourraient être utilisés par les formateurs d'enseignants et les enseignants eux-mêmes. En outre, les matériaux supplémentaires seront élaborés pendant la phase de test.

Les modules de formation couvriront les sujets suivants:

1. Diagnostic des besoins de l’enfant dans le domaine de l’éducation extrascolaire.
2. L'auto-analyse en tant que brevet et l'identification de ses propres compétences.
3. Compétences d'écoute active nécessaires pour permettre à l'enfant d'acquérir les compétences nécessaires pour résoudre des problèmes de manière autonome.
4. Compétences pour une communication efficace avec l'enfant et une meilleure compréhension mutuelle dans différentes situations.

La deuxième partie de la plateforme d'apprentissage comprendra différents matériels concernant les activités d'apprentissage non formel. Ils pourraient être utilisés par les formateurs d'enseignants et les enseignants eux-mêmes. En outre, les matériaux supplémentaires seront élaborés pendant la phase de test. Actuellement, il existe de nombreux modules de formation différents pour les enseignants, mais ils portent sur d'autres sujets, principalement sur les compétences pédagogiques. Ce qui est innovant dans la plate-forme d'apprentissage, c'est la disponibilité du matériel de formation concernant directement ou indirectement le thème des activités extrascolaires des élèves. La plate-forme d'apprentissage sera préparée en anglais et le matériel qui y sera téléchargé sera à la fois en anglais et dans les langues nationales des partenaires. Les utilisateurs de la plate-forme d'apprentissage seront des formateurs en éducation des adultes travaillant avec des enseignants d'écoliers. Ils pourront utiliser le matériel de formation de la plateforme d'apprentissage pour préparer leurs propres formations. La plate-forme d'apprentissage pourrait également être utilisée pour l'auto-apprentissage par les enseignants.

Article5 Fr
Article5 Fr

press to zoom
Article3
Article3

press to zoom
Article1
Article1

press to zoom
Article5 Fr
Article5 Fr

press to zoom
1/6
TeachersWay LogoBarrePNG.png

The European Commission's support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents, which reflect the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

TEACHERSWAY BANNER2026.jpg

Funded by the Erasmus+ program, "TeachersWay" is a project to study and then compare the different alternative education systems in six European countries. This project will result in the creation of a toolkit for parents and teachers and a learning Platform. The results will be shared to many institutions and schools and will give tips,recommandations and informations about non-formal activities and schools around Europe and more...The innovative element of our project is based on the aim of presenting many ways and options to teachers in order to involve them actively in the education of their pupils. We want to show different forms of teachers’ activities, including good practices in the partner and other countries, and to prepare the training for trainers and training materials for trainers and teachers on how to work with the child. 

5ecab9c5c6ddd.png
CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE
—Pngtree—abstract lines png,free vector
5e638d4d3adff.png

TEACHERSWAY INTELLECTUAL OUTPUTS

Logotshirt2-removebg-preview.png

IO1  TOOLKIT FOR PARENTS AND TEACHERS

The Toolkit could be used by the teachers and parents of children of different age, going to primary or secondary schools not only in the partner countries, but also other EU states, after adaptation to the country’s legal requirements. The Toolkit could be also used by the NGOs working with teachers, parents and children to prepare different forms of activities, for both teachers and children, and children only. The training modules for trainers, which they could use for designing their own training for teachers. The training modules will cover the following topics:​

  • Diagnosis of the needs of the child in the area of out-of-school education.

  • Self-analysis as a patent and identifying own skills.

  • Skills of active listening needed to enable the child obtain the skills of solving problems independently.

  • Skills of effective communication with the child and better mutual understanding in different situations.

Logo Erasmus Funding.png

An inventory of different materials concerning non-formal learning activities. They could be used by the trainers of teachers and the teachers themselves.

Through these outputs, the project will aim to generate several kinds of impacts:

  • Pedagogical impact by generating learning/teaching approaches, methodologies and tools based on previous research.

  • Impact on training practices of Adult Education educators, trainers and counsellors, and their organizations.

  • Impact in terms of improving skills and competences of direct beneficiaries.

  • Economic impact through improving preparation for the labour market and matching with new emerging skills of trainers.

  • Technological impact by creating a learning platform, available online.

  • Social impact promoting a better integration of beneficiaries in participant countries.

5ecb022b27eb8.png

The Toolkit for Teachers consist of analysis of legal forms of out-of-school education , description of different forms and practices of out-of-school education, guide and tips (recommendations) for teachers on how to organize different types of the out-of-school learning activities for their pupils including the good practices in organizing the out-of-school activities from partner countries and from outside.

    Final version available for download on 1st July 2021 in :
English - French - Italian - Estonian - Lithuanian - Macedonian - Romanian

IO2  LEARNING PLATFORM

mockup-of-a-silver-macbook-air-resting-o
5ecab9c5c6ddd.png

The training modules will cover the following topics:

1. Diagnosis of the needs of the child in the area of out-of-school education.
2. Self-analysis as a patent and identifying own skills.
3. Skills of active listening needed to enable the child obtain the skills of solving problems independently.
4. Skills of effective communication with the child and better mutual understanding in different situations.

The Learning Platform will comprise of two parts. The first part will be the training modules for trainers, which they could use for designing their own training for teachers. The second part will comprise of different materials concerning non-formal learning activities. They could be used by the trainers of teachers and the teachers themselves. Also, the additional materials will be elaborated during the testing phase.

pngegg (4).png

              Final version available on 1st September 2021 in :
English - French - Italian - Estonian - Lithuanian - Macedonian - Romanian

The second part of the Learning Platform will comprise of different materials concerning non-formal learning activities. They could be used by the trainers of teachers and the teachers themselves. Also, the additional materials will be elaborated during the testing phase. Currently, there are available many different training modules for teachers, but they are of othertopics, mostly on teaching skills. What is innovative in the Learning Platform is the availability of the training materials concerning directly or indirectly the theme of out-of-school activities of the pupils. The Learning Platform will be prepared in English and the materials uploaded there will be both in English and the partners’ national languages.The users of the Learning Platform will be adult education trainers working with teachers of school children. They will be able to use the training materials from the Learning Platform to prepare their own trainings. The Learning Platform could be used for self learning by the teachers, too.

kisspng-computer-icons-newspaper-news-me
585e510bcb11b227491c33a5.png
Article5 Fr
Article5 Fr

Article3
Article3

Article1
Article1

Article5 Fr
Article5 Fr

1/6
read-full-article-button.png
TeachersWay LogoBarrePNG.png